Join Us

Are you a professional working in energy sector? Are you fascinated by the challenges of the energy transition?

Then join our community of experts in the field energy. As a member of our association you can enjoy unique benefits, such as the possibility to attend exclusive seminars where you can gain and share new knowledge in the sector, build your reputation and expand your network by joining our Study Days.

Moreover, our journal the "Revue-E-Tijdschrift" is an ideal way to keep updated about the latest developments in the sector as well as on all tangent topics.

Advantages

Each individual member (full member) of SRBE/KBVE receives the "Revue-E-Tijdschrift and the invitations to the various events of the Society. It also enjoys preferential conditions for participation in the Study Days or when ordering publications published on these occasions.

Companies, associations or other organizations may become "Associate Members" of SRBE/KBVE. They receive 6 copies of the Journal and benefit from preferential conditions for the participation of 6 people in the Study Days.

Contributions

Annual dues for 2019 are set as follows:

  • The annual membership fee for 2019 is set at € 166.98, including VAT.
  • The annual membership fee for retired full members and young graduates for 2019 is reduced to € 79.86, including VAT.
  • The membership fee for 2019 for company members is € 775.00, excluding VAT. The price for an additional person (> 6) of a company member is € 98.00, excluding VAT.
  • Graduate students of higher education institutions may become free members of the Society for two years. To qualify for this benefit, they must provide an attestation from the institution they attend stating the specialization they have chosen.

BECOME A MEMBER

Rejoignez-nous

Êtes-vous un professionnel travaillant dans le secteur de l'énergie? Êtes-vous fasciné par les défis de la transition énergétique?

Rejoignez alors notre communauté d'experts dans le domaine de l'énergie. En tant que membre de notre association, vous pouvez bénéficier d'avantages uniques, tels que la possibilité d'assister à des séminaires exclusifs permettant d'acquérir et de partager de nouvelles connaissances dans le secteur, de bâtir votre réputation et d'étendre votre réseau en adhérant à nos journées d'études.

De plus, notre journal "Revue-E-Tijdschrift" est un moyen idéal pour se tenir au courant des derniers développements dans le secteur ainsi que sur tous les sujets tangents.

Avantages

Chaque membre individuel (membre à part entière) de SRBE/KBVE reçoit la "Revue-E-Tijdschrift" et les invitations aux différents événements de la Société. Il bénéficie également de conditions privilégiées pour participer aux Journées d'études ou pour commander des publications publiées à ces occasions.

Les entreprises, associations ou autres organisations peuvent devenir "membres associés" de SRBE/KBVE. Ils reçoivent 6 exemplaires du journal et bénéficient de conditions préférentielles pour la participation de 6 personnes aux Journées d'études.

Contributions

Les cotisations annuelles pour 2019 sont fixées comme suit:

  • La cotisation annuelle pour 2019 est fixée à 166,98 €, TVA comprise.
  • La cotisation annuelle des membres à la retraite et des jeunes diplômés pour 2019 est réduite à 79,86 €, TVA comprise.
  • La cotisation pour 2019 pour les membres de la société est de 775,00 €, hors TVA. Le prix pour une personne supplémentaire (> 6) d'un membre de la société est de 98,00 €, hors TVA.
  • Les étudiants diplômés d'établissements d'enseignement supérieur peuvent devenir membres libres de la Société pendant deux ans. Pour pouvoir bénéficier de cet avantage, ils doivent fournir une attestation de l'établissement fréquenté indiquant la spécialisation choisie.

Devenez membre